Kontakt oss om du trenger juridisk bistand

Advokat Ove Andersen

T: 37 00 21 62
M: 91 16 34 22
E: andersen@arendalsadvokatene.no

Advokat Kristoffer Wibe Koch

T: 37 00 21 61
M: 90 74 18 54
E: koch@arendalsadvokatene.no

Olav Myklebust

Advokat
T: 37 00 21 65
M: 90 05 07 79
E: myklebust@arendalsadvokatene.no

Advokat Odd Holck-Steen

T: 37 07 33 50
M:
E: ohsteen@online.no

Advokat Per Christensen

T: 37 07 33 40
M:
E: pc@advchristensen.no

Advokat Eva Johnsen Holm

T: 37 07 33 60
M:
E: advokat@johnsenholm.no

Berit Storbrua

Sekretær/regnskap
T: 37 00 21 64
E: storbrua@arendalsadvokatene.no

Arendalsadvokatene AS

Besøksadresse:

Tollbodgaten 1, NO-4836 Arendal

Postboks:

Organisasjonsnummer

996 357 856

Sentralbord

Telefon 37 00 21 60
Telefaks 37 00 21 69

Logo_medlemmer_Advokatforeningen_farger_web